BaByliss Pro BAB2000 Ceramix Xtreme Dryer

91MKq9i5bhL._SL1500_

This is by far the BEST hair dryer I have ever used! I have thick wavy hair and this is the only dryer I will ever use again.

I don’t have a lot of time at night or in the morning and I hate how long it would take me to dry my hair. With this dryer, it cuts the time in half and leaves my hair dry with a shine to it!

  • Instant cool shot button.
  • Soft, comfortable and stylish rubberized housing
  • Ceramic generates far infrared heat, gently drying the hair from the inside out
  • Ceramic helps to creates smooth, silky hair and eliminates frizz
  • Ceramic retains hair’s luster

images

Leave a Reply

