Goody Quik Style Paddle Brush

url-5

You can have thick hair, thin hair, curly hair or straight hair. This awesome affordable brush makes blow drying quicker and easier! It has microfiber bristles mixed with regular bristles that cuts your hair drying time in half. I have thick hair and I am not a fan of blow drying it since it takes so long. I picked this handy dandy brush up and fell IN LOVE. For the price of about $12.00 USD, it is worth every penny. I just recently saw that they came out with a round brush too! That is next on my list of hair items. For those of you who have the hair that takes forever to blow dry, this is the perfect thing to have in your beauty supplies!  I highly recommend this, especially if you are strapped for time.

cos-Goody-QuikStyle-Padde-Brush-de

Leave a comment