PMS Blues!

Good Morning Ladies and Gents,

Today’s blog is more for the ladies but if you have wives, this will be a great tip for you!

I personally either get very emotional or very angry when my lovely friend comes into town. It is one of the lovely gifts of being a woman. When I was younger, I would clean clean clean…. I wish I was younger again! No more cleaning when its that special week.. Now its, eat, cry, yell, cry, cry, yell, lay in bed, ,and sleep. Not all in that order but ladies you get what I am saying.

Well, I think I have found a cure! Not really a CURE since I can’t stop the emotions from coming, BUT, there is a great tea you can drink. A girlfriend of mine told me about it and it realllllly helps.

ImageI got this tea at Wholefoods. Im sure you can get it at any health food store in your area. Im not a tea drinker but this one is 100% amazing and inexpensive. No sweetener needed. If PMS gives you the blues, consider this the blues away cure.

I hope everyone has had a great week and a great weekend!!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

